I have chosen to start my mornings w/You Lord. 

“What delight comes to those who follow God’s ways! They won’t walk in step with the wicked, nor share the sinner’s way, nor sits in the circle of scoffers. Their pleasure and passion is remaining true to the word of “I AM” mediating day and night in His true revelation of light.” -Psalm 1:1-2, Passion Translation.

–It still amazes me how my complaining can either control me or I can control it. So I chose today, TO CONTROL IT! 

If I haven’t already complained to You already, I am about to work 9-days straight in a row. (Which is normal for most, but since I am being a cry baby…). I’m big on training my self now to come at things with the opposite spirit; in other words, a different perspective. 
I’ve come up with 3 things that are positive perspectives about this so called dilemma in my life:

1.) One day I will own my own business & I am sure there will be no days off. What a better way than to get into the groove now.

2.) I get to love on people at work! I absolutely love my job! The brand is amazing, but above all the people I get to meet everyday are just are amazing! #JCrewObsessed 

3.) I get to rely on God for that amazing supernatural energy. Being tired sometimes for me is a mindset. I believe I make myself tired some days. So today I chose to start everyday day with Jesus.

In closing, I am so happy to be thinking about these weeks ahead. Each day brings something new and every day has it’s on blessings. Above all, everyday day is another day in the missions field to be Jesus to the world.

MsOliviaT

Leave a Reply

